Book blitz: The prince’s prisoner

The Prince’s Prisoner Klarissa King (Feared Fables #2)Publication date: February 15th 2019Genres: Fantasy, New Adult, Retelling A dark fae prince. A stolen human girl. And an unwanted marriage. Not all beasts can be redeemed… Callie doesn’t believe in fairy tales. Too bad they believe in her. The fae whisk Callie and her friend off to […]

Read More Book blitz: The prince’s prisoner

Book review: Grey skies

Hello everyone!! Hope you’re all alright. Let’s dive right in, shall we?! William Becker is an 18-year-old author with a mind for the weirder sides of horror. With an emphasis on complex and layered storylines that tug harshly on the reader to search for deeper meanings in the vein of Silent Hill and David Lynch, […]

Read More Book review: Grey skies

Ben Galley Ultimate Blog Tour book review; The Written #WriteReads #BenGalley #TheWritten #Ultimateblogtour

Hello everyone!!! Hope you’re having a great day(s) and, yeah, it’s been awhile since the last post but now I’m back!!! And with some exciting news, YAYYY! (I really need to stop using this”!!” too much) Anyway, as you can see I’m participating in a blog tour, well let me clarify it a lit bit, […]

Read More Ben Galley Ultimate Blog Tour book review; The Written #WriteReads #BenGalley #TheWritten #Ultimateblogtour