July wrap-up

Hello fellow bloggers, readers, horse/butterflies-lovers, bookworms!!! Hope y’all doing great. So, I decided that I’ll start doing monthly wrap-ups, starting from this month (August 2019)!! I couldn’t do this kind of things before since I was truly occupied by high school and what comes with it from stress, anxiety and that awful stuff. Anyway, I’ll […]

Read More July wrap-up

Book review: Grey skies

Hello everyone!! Hope you’re all alright. Let’s dive right in, shall we?! William Becker is an 18-year-old author with a mind for the weirder sides of horror. With an emphasis on complex and layered storylines that tug harshly on the reader to search for deeper meanings in the vein of Silent Hill and David Lynch, […]

Read More Book review: Grey skies

Unforgettable year

Hello everybody!! I hope you’re all doing great. Today’s post is sooo special not only because of what it’s about(read on to find out) but also because I’m not the only one participating in writing it since some of my classmates have kindly agreed to take part in this. What’s so special about this post, […]

Read More Unforgettable year

Ben Galley Ultimate Blog Tour book review; The Written #WriteReads #BenGalley #TheWritten #Ultimateblogtour

Hello everyone!!! Hope you’re having a great day(s) and, yeah, it’s been awhile since the last post but now I’m back!!! And with some exciting news, YAYYY! (I really need to stop using this”!!” too much) Anyway, as you can see I’m participating in a blog tour, well let me clarify it a lit bit, […]

Read More Ben Galley Ultimate Blog Tour book review; The Written #WriteReads #BenGalley #TheWritten #Ultimateblogtour